RSS

It’s hard to decide…

12 Sep

This morning going to work on the bus, I met a friend of mine who asked me out for my upcoming birthday and we decided for a pizza to a favourite place of her. She asked me also if I could think of something I really wanted as a gift. Oh, the uncertainty……….what i want?

Surely something like these…I love bags and I can’t get enough, but I know these ones are expensive!

Talking about expensive things, I fell in love with this pair of shoes….

I know, I know…I have to come back down on earth…..I like ethnic earrings like these….

and everything that’s turquoise

 

 

 

And I like watches too

But I wouldn’t say no to something like this neither….

And obviously there are books and country music cd……. What would you choose if it was up to you?????

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
