RSS

Medieval time

24 Sep

As I wrote about last weekend spent strolling around my hometown reliving the old times, I remembered when I used to do so with my daughter when she was younger. We had so much fun following all the events held during the two days of celebration. She was so enchanted by all those old costumes that asked my mother for one to wear at Carnival time.

My mother obviously obliged. Anything for her little girl….(sorry I used my cell on old photos)

Not bad, uhu?

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
