RSS

Walking and Looking

04 Apr

The day after my daughter graduation, I had an appointment with my mother-in-law doctor. His office (and home) is in an old building in the city center, so I had to walk to go there. Going to the appointment I was in a hurry, but coming back I just took my time looking around………..and I still had my camera in my bag, so…………

This is the doctor’s fine building (and the office itself and the patients’ bathroom are nice either….)

Some people looked at me, and then at what I was about to photograph, as it was nothing. But I see beauty in these old buildings………..

After all, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, right?

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “Walking and Looking

  1. Dee

    May 6, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    Old buildings have character. That is why I have looked at these photos several times. They have a charm you don’t find in newer buildings.

     

Leave a Reply

 
